Skip to main content

NC State Extension

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Growing Small Farms 2 weeks away
Jul 10 Wed
Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Growing Small Farms 1 month away
Jul 26 Fri
Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Growing Small Farms 2 months away
Aug 13 Tue
Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Growing Small Farms 2 months away
Aug 24 Sat
Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Growing Small Farms 3 months away
Sep 11 Wed
Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Growing Small Farms 3 months away
Sep 23 Mon
Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Growing Small Farms 3 months away
Oct 5 Sat
Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Growing Small Farms 4 months away
Oct 16 Wed

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Late May in the pollinator garden.

Three Pollinator Garden Tours in June!

The month of June presents three opportunities to learn about creating pollinator habitat! Chatham County Agriculture Agent Debbie Roos will …

Monarch caterpillar on butterfly milkweed.

Pollinator Garden Tour Thursday May 23!

Chatham County Agriculture Agent Debbie Roos will be giving a tour of N.C. Cooperative Extension’s Pollinator Paradise Demonstration Garden at Chatham …

Eggs from pastured hens at Perry-winkle Farm.

Small Scale Egg Producers’ Meeting

North Carolina Cooperative Extension will offer a workshop for small-scale egg producers on May 23 in Greensboro, NC. Date: Thursday, …

Cover photo for Save the Date for Our 2019 Spring Ag Fest!

Save the Date for Our 2019 Spring Ag Fest!

SAVE THE DATE Spring Ag Fest Celebrating Chatham County Agriculture, Forestry, and Natural Resources Saturday, March 30, 2019 10 a.m.–2 p.m. This is a …